title="Haxby Town Council in North Yorkshire">

Councillors' Details


   View by Committee   
   View by Ward   


Richard Cousans
Ward:South West Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Amenities Committee
Email:r.cousans@btinternet.com
Telephone:01904768729
Address:40 The Village
Haxby
YO32 3HT


Ian Craven
Ward:East Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Email:dodgeramian@mail.com
Telephone:07730476483
Address:39 Old Dykelands
Haxby
York
YO32 2WN


Mary Crawford
Chairman
Ward:North Ward
Committees:Staffing Committee
Planning Committee
Haxby United Charities
Haxby Carnival Committee
Amenities Committee
Planning Committee
Email:mary.crawford@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01904 760849
Address:2 Crooklands Lane
Haxby
York
YO32 3LD


Mark Guilford
Ward:South West Ward
Committees:
Email:mark.guilford@hotmail.com
Telephone:01904765500
Address:4 Old Orchard
Haxby
York
YO32 3DU


Derek Harkess
Ward:East Ward
Committees:Planning Committee

Email:derek.harkess@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:07803798326
Address:26 The Village
Wigginton
York
YO32 2PJ


Mike Harrison
Ward:Central Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Haxby United Charities
Haxby and Wigginton Cemetery Committee
Email:mike.harrison@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01904 769507
Address:33 Old Orchard
Haxby
York
YO32 3DS


Douglas Lee
Ward:Central Ward
Committees:Haxby United Charities
Planning Committee
Email:dougielee1961@live.co.uk
Telephone:01904764355


Caroline Mulholland
Ward:North Ward
Committees:Staffing Committee
Amenities Committee
Email:caromulholland@aol.com
Telephone:01904 750515
Address:46 Windmill Way
Haxby
York
Y032 3NH


Steve Newton
Ward:Central Ward
Committees:Amenities Committee
Email:steve.newton@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01904760539
Address:51 Old Orchard
Haxby
York
YO32 3DS


Mark Preston
Ward:South West Ward
Committees:Ethel Ward Playing Field Committee
Amenities Committee
Haxby Carnival Committee
Email:loxleydd@aol.com
Telephone:01904758188
Address:6 Lockey Croft
Wigginton
York
YO32 2PF


David Rice
Vice Chairman
Ward:North Ward
Committees:Planning Committee (Chairman)
Haxby United Charities
Haxby and Wigginton Cemetery Committee (Chairman)
Amenities Committee (Chairman)
Email:david.rice@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01904 761103
Address:7 Moor Lane
Haxby
York
YO32 2PH


Tony Richardson
Ward:East Ward
Committees:Haxby and Wigginton Cemetery Committee
Amenities Committee
Email:tony.richardson@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01904 761191
Address:153 York Road
Haxby
York
YO32 3EU


Ellen Samuel
Ward:East Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Email:ellensamuel@icloud.com
Telephone:01904 769409
Address:1 Farmstead Rise
Haxby
YO32 3LL


Neil Wyatt
Ward:Central Ward
Committees:Haxby and Wigginton Cemetery Committee
Amenities Committee
Email:neil.wyatt@gmx.com
Telephone:01904765107
Address:59 Wheatfield Lane
Haxby
York
YO32 2YX


Jenny Bell
Deputy Clerk to the Council
Committees:
Email:office@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01904 750378 between 9.30 a.m and 12 noon, Monday to Friday
Address:The Council Office
The Memorial Hall
The Village
Haxby
YO32 3HT


Mark Scott
Clerk to the Council
Committees:
Email:clerk@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01904 750378
Address:Haxby Town Council
The Memorial Hall
The Village
Haxby
YO32 3HT


Page last updated: 26 January, 2018