title="Haxby Town Council in North Yorkshire">

Councillors' Details


   View by Committee   
   View by Ward   


Richard Cousans
Ward:South West Ward
Committees:Amenities Committee
Carnival Committee
Email:r.cousans@btinternet.com
Telephone:01904768729
Address:40 The Village
Haxby
YO32 3HT


Ian Craven
Ward:East Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Email:dodgeramian@mail.com
Telephone:07730476483
Address:39 Old Dykelands
Haxby
York
YO32 2WN


Mark Guilford
Chairman
Ward:South West Ward
Committees:Amenities Committee
Staffing Committee
Email:mark.guilford@hotmail.com
Telephone:07725183456
Address:4 Old Orchard
Haxby
York
YO32 3DU


Mike Harrison
Ward:Central Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Haxby United Charities
Haxby and Wigginton Cemetery Committee
Finance Committee
Email:mikeharrison@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01904 769507
Address:33 Old Orchard
Haxby
York
YO32 3DS


Steve Newton
Ward:Central Ward
Committees:Amenities Committee
Email:steve.newton@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01904760539
Address:51 Old Orchard
Haxby
York
YO32 3DS


Mark Preston
Ward:South West Ward
Committees:Ethel Ward Playing Field Committee
Amenities Committee
Haxby Carnival Committee
Email:loxleydd@aol.com
Telephone:01904758188
Address:6 Lockey Croft
Wigginton
York
YO32 2PF


David Rice
Vice Chairman and Planning Committee Chairman
Ward:North Ward
Committees:Planning Committee (Chairman)
Haxby United Charities
Haxby and Wigginton Cemetery Committee (Chairman)
Email:david.rice@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01904 761103
Address:7 Moor Lane
Haxby
York
YO32 2PH


Tony Richardson
Amenities Committee Chairman
Ward:East Ward
Committees:Haxby and Wigginton Cemetery Committee
Amenities Committee
Planning Committee
Ethel Ward Playing Field Committee
Email:cllr.trichardson@york.gov.uk
Telephone:01904 761191
Address:153 York Road
Haxby
York
YO32 3EU


Ellen Samuel
Ward:East Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Email:ellensamuel@icloud.com
Telephone:01904 769409
Address:1 Farmstead Rise
Haxby
YO32 3LL


Neil Wyatt
Ward:Central Ward
Committees:Haxby and Wigginton Cemetery Committee
Amenities Committee
Email:neil.wyatt@gmx.com
Telephone:01904765107
Address:59 Wheatfield Lane
Haxby
York
YO32 2YX


Jenny Bell
Deputy Clerk to the Council
Committees:
Email:office@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01904 750378 between 9.30 a.m and 12 noon, Monday to Friday
Address:The Council Office
The Memorial Hall
The Village
Haxby
YO32 3HT


Mark Scott
Clerk to the Council
Committees:
Email:clerk@haxbytowncouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01904 750378
Address:Haxby Town Council
The Memorial Hall
The Village
Haxby
YO32 3HT


Page last updated: 26 January, 2018